Thursday, June 21, 2012

Birthday Girl by MDK Scraps

Happy Birthday! This kit is perfect for those birthday girl photos at any age.

Here's my layout:

And here's your freebie!!

AND Michelle is hosting a Speed Scrap tonight at STS @ 5 PM PT /6 PM MT/ 7 PM CT /8 PM ET!

2 comments:

  1. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies (please, notice the new url for my blog), under the Page 2 post on Jun. 22, 2012. Thanks again.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Bee Craft Inspirations, under the Page 4 post on Aug. 20, 2012. Thanks again.

    ReplyDelete