Thursday, June 21, 2012

Birthday Girl by MDK Scraps

Happy Birthday! This kit is perfect for those birthday girl photos at any age.

Here's my layout:

And here's your freebie!!

AND Michelle is hosting a Speed Scrap tonight at STS @ 5 PM PT /6 PM MT/ 7 PM CT /8 PM ET!

Friday, June 8, 2012

Fish Tales by MDK Scraps

I LOVE The palette and theme of this months STS Build A Kits!!  Here one my MDK Scraps called Fish Tales:



And here's my layout:

Kinder-Grad by Flower Scraps

There is nothing sweeter than watching your little one walk across in a little construction paper cap and claim her little rolled up piece of paper! Kinder-Grad was created just for scrapping those moments!

And here's my layout of my sweet DD graduating pre-school this year!